# OOTD: Fresh (como cheiro de carro novo) | Cadillac Grills

The Fancy Pants Report

2013 Cadillac ATS General Motors Cars to People

Shirt: Bella Dahl via Nordstrom Rack. Jeans: Henry & Belle. Shoes: Pour La Victoire (on sale!). Sunglasses: RayBan.

Bella Dahl Dip Dye Ombre Chambray Shirt

Pour La Victoire Mai Wedge

2013 Cadillac ATS

The Fancy Pants Report

Last weekend was totally out of the ordinary in a good way. I was able to join Tyler’s family on a getaway to gorgeous Bodega Bay. It was peaceful and truly relaxing which was partially due to the “No Service” signal on my phone. I don’t remember the last time I’ve been in a location without reception, I mean it is 2013! Sorry, that’s the City girl in me talking. What made this weekend even more unique was cruising around in a brand new 2013 Cadillac ATS. Talk about an upgrade. The amazing people at General Motors gave me the opportunity to “test drive”  a vehicle through their Cars to People program. As I waved and tipped my hat to my fellow Cadillac drivers on the road I realized we…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

