na minha {} praia saco

Keira Lennox

In just a few days, my girlfriends and I are packing up and heading to the coast for an overnight stay at one of our favorite beach spots for a low key bachelorette soiree! Here’s what I’ll toss in my beach bag for the trip…

Beach Day Essentials

Billabong More Please Beach Tote| (1) Benetint | (2) Korres Yoghurt After Sun Cooling Gel | (3) Supergoop Sunscreen Mist | (4) Yes to Cucumbers Hypoallergenic Facial Towelettes | (5) Josie Maran Broad Spectrum SPF 40 Lotion | (6) Clinique Sun Broad Protection SPF 45 | Target Aviators | Vince Camuto hat | Dorothy Perkins starfish sandals

Sun protection is muy importante for this fair maiden (matron?) hence the three kinds of sunscreen. I love Josie Maran’s Argan Oil Broad Spectrum Lotion for my face — it’s moisturizing, smells yummy, and doesn’t clog my pores and break me out. Mists are super convenient for…

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

