Help! Preciso de ideias do presente!

Paiges of Love

So, tomorrow is my mothers 53rd birthday and I want to give her a little something. We aren’t huge gift givers, and I took her out for dinner last night to Stella’s! We both had a Pesto Tomato Sandwich with sliced ripe tomatoes, havarti cheese, pesto sauce and mayo on sourdough bread with a side hashbrowns and caesar salad ! Anyways… I did that already😛 I’m extremely broke and wouldn’t know what to buy her, she has everything :P… I could make her something… but I’m not a kid so it’s not very cute… A card.. A cupcake? ….Any GOOD ideas?😛

View original post

Leave a Reply

