God’s Grace, Through His Word…

THE STYLE GALLIVANTER

By God's GraceYay, it’s Sunday! i.e Reflection time. Hmmm… where to start!

Anywhoo, the theme of the past few weeks (for me) has been grace. (I will share more in the Sundays to come).

The other day my heart was really troubled for a friend who’s going through something huge. I was just doing my thing and listening to music when this song came on. After the first 3 lines, I didn’t hear anything else – YES, they were that highlighted. It simply said…

Your Grace is enough * More than I need * At Your Word I will believe…

My friend needed to hear that at the time – but clearly I needed it too, because it has been engraved in my mind since then.

It’s that simple. God’s grace is always enough & always MORE than we need.

Therefore, whatever that word is, the personal one He whispered into…

View original post 94 more words

Leave a Reply

