This Modern Love

The Fashion Medley

vintage-001minimallace

It’s safe for me to say that since last saturday all I can think about is venues, lights, decorations and oh yeah wedding dresses. I always had one eye on wedding dresses, just to get an idea of what I want and what kind of dress to get when the time comes. Turns out, sometimes, that “time” comes at the most unexpected moment and forces you to do a surprise wedding – and that includes the dress too. Especially if you hate the classic strapless ball gown like me, chances are you won’t be able to find your dream wedding dress among those sample dresses.

I am, of course, checking the web too – I don’t want to take the risk of ordering something online when I only have 2 months (OH MY GOD! I scream everytime I realize how many days have left) but since I’ve spent waaaaaaay too…

View original post 1,166 more words

Leave a Reply

