back in action

Keira Lennox

IMG_8909

IMG_8906

I took an unintended “spring break” from the blog last week.

While I was out, I:

– Ate my weight in Peeps and jelly beans, originally purchased to make lots of cute Pinterest-inspired Easter arrangements like this one.

– Caught up on all the shows in my DVR; including several episodes of The Rachel Zoe Project that made me want to lock myself in the bathroom and cut bangs into my hair with manicure scissors. I promised my stylist I would never do that [again].

– Received a big shipment of gorgeous pink peonies at the shop, and fought the urge to bring them all home for myself. 

– Gave my growing laundry piles the side-eye, and wore the same polka dot skinnies so many times I had to watch my back for the fashion police.

– Developed an addiction to chocolate banana protein shakes.

–…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

