Zoë Saldana: Super-Short Hair May Be In My Future

Originally posted on Style News - StyleWatch - People.com:

Zoe Saldana magazine coverCourtesy InStyle

Zoë Saldana‘s close with her longtime hairdresser, Mara Roszak, but her confession in the latest issue of InStyle Hair may be enough to give Roszak nightmares.

“If I want to chop off my hair, I’ll take scissors and do one side before I even go to the hairdresser,” she says. “It’s all about trusting my instincts. Plus, that way I can’t change my mind!”

And what’s the likelihood that we’ll see the perpetually stylish star with Hollywood’s hottest hairstyle, the pixie, sometime soon? “At some point I might just want to chop it all off and go really short,” she says. “I’ll just wake up in the morning and, well … you know.”

RELATED PHOTOS: Vote on more star hair cuts and colors here!

Also on Saldana’s tress wish list: To return to her naturally curly texture. “It’s been eight months since my last straightening treatment…

View original 102 more words

Leave a Reply

