Beyoncé Bares Her Midriff (Again!) For Her ‘Vogue U.K.’ Cover

Originally posted on Style News - StyleWatch - People.com:

Beyonce Vogue UKCourtesy Vogue UK

If our abs looked this good post-baby, we’d be flaunting them on every magazine cover that would let us, too.

Fresh off her sexy GQ cover, Beyoncé shows off the enviable result of all that hard work (in a more high-fashion way, of course) for her bombshell Vogue U.K. cover.

And there’s a reason the star’s feeling sexier than ever these days: domestic bliss agrees with her. “It comes from knowing my purpose and really meeting myself once I saw my child. I was like, ‘OK, this is what you were born to do,’” she says in the magazine’s May issue. “The purpose of my body became completely different. The way I view it and everything. There’s a sensuality and an audacity that I’m O.K. with sharing.”

PHOTOS: Vote on more sexy star style in Last Night’s Look: Love It or Leave It?

But though…

View original 106 more words

Leave a Reply

